

**Business:** 

## WEST IRONDEQUOIT TEACHING LEARNING CENTER

45 Cooper Road, Rochester, NY 14617 Phone: (585) 336-3144

## 2023-2024 TLC Policy Board Members

Chairperson:	Steven Johnson
Administration Leadership:	Christina Miga
Director of Technology:	Casey Wagner
<b>Board of Education:</b>	Matthew Sullivan Courtney Shouse
Teacher on Special Assignment:	Jim Czadzeck (K-12 Instructional Technology Integration)
Teachers: Briarwood Brookview Colebrook Listwood Seneca Southlawn Iroquois Rogers Dake Jr. High School Irondequoit High School	Corey Kurz Juli Westrich Jen Bonfanti Rebecca Todd Maria Behncke Julie Pfenninger Michelle Flood Maureen Elliott Melissa Pollet-Swidorski Taylor Lanham Steven Johnson MaryAlice Behrens
Paraprofessional:	Josh Desilet
Non-Public Schools:	Amanda Tabor (St. Kateri teacher)
Higher Education:	Dr. Meg Callahan-Steckley (Nazareth University)
Parent:	Christine Baker Marriage

Janine Sciarabba (Sunshine Daycare)